Welcoming Christ This Christmas: An Inspiring Talk by Madelon Maupin

You are warmly invited to watch and listen to a free talk on Christmas Eve, December 24th, from wherever you are!  The title is “Welcoming Christ this Christmas: Biblical Role Models“. Third Church NYC is sponsoring the broadcasting of this event live on the internet.

Holiday organ music begins at 6:50 pm EST followed by a musical trio at 7:00 pm EST (6 pm Central; 5 pm Mountain; 4 pm Pacific).

 The “Welcoming Christ” talk immediately will follow at 7:30 pm EST.

 You can tune in with your phone, iPad or computer from wherever you are.

 Click ThirdChurchNYC.com for further details about this event.