Spiritual Resources and Today’s Meaning of Resurrection

Leide Lessa

⇒ TO REPLAY THIS LECTURE IN ENGLISH, CLICK HERE

⇒ TO REPLAY THIS LECTURE IN SPANISH, CLICK HERE


Just imagine for a moment that you were there on the morning when Jesus arose from the dead! Imagine that you stood there in awe as you awakened to a deeper understanding of the spiritual resources of life.

This deeper understanding is what Leide Lessa, a Christian Science teacher and member of the Christian Science Board of Lectureship, will be talking about. She’ll explore how to find this same sense of healing and renewal available to you now over 2000 years later.

Third Church of Christ, Scientist, NYC is presenting an online Easter Talk by Christian Science Lecturer, Leide Lessa on Friday, April 10th. The lecture will be presented in both English and Spanish.

You are invited to experience this very special Easter talk online at ThirdChurchNYC.com from wherever you are!

Times for this event are (Houston times are in red font):

  • Spanish program – begins with beautiful music at 6:00 PM EST
    • (5:00 PM CDT) followed by Leide’s talk.
  • English program – begins with rousing Easter music at 7:30 PM EST
    • (6:30 PM CDT) followed by Leide’s talk.

Click the image below for all the details, and listen to a personal invitation from Leide.

Image Link Spiritual Awaking Leide Lessa (en)